We have elected our delegates to the 2018 Massachusetts Democratic Convention!

The Greenfield Democratic Town Committee held its annual caucus this morning at the Elm Terrace Meeting Room. We are excited to announce Greenfield’s delegates to the 2018 Massachusetts Democratic Convention:


  • Maryelen Calderwood
  • Nicole Cavanaugh
  • Donovan Eastman
  • Eric Gilmour
  • Sheila Gilmour
  • Danielle Letourneau-Therrien
  • Ann Mayo
  • Doug Mayo
  • Ben Miner
  • Otis Wheeler
  • Evelyn Wulfkuhle


  • Patrick Falvey
  • Mike Fadel
  • Fern Smitth
  • Patty Morey Walker

We would like to say a big thanks to everyone who came out today, as well as to the representatives who joined us from  various local and state campaigns. It’s great to see so many active and enthusiastic Democrats, and we are excited to have such a strong slate of candidates heading into the 2018 campaign season.

The caucus was an open Democratic Party meeting and everyone was welcome. Nominations and voting followed the process determined by the Massachusetts Democratic Party.

The 2018 Massachusetts Democratic Convention will be held on June 1 and 2 at the DCU Center in Worcester. Check the MassDems.org website for more information!

If you are a registered Democrat and would like to apply to attend the convention as an add-on delegate, eligibility requirements and application forms can also be found at MassDems.org.